How Are We Doing?

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your thoughts with us. At Land Rover Redwood City we strive to deliver the easiest shopping process and value your feedback. Use our convenient form here to share your feedback, or use the information on our “Contact Us” page to share it with us directly. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
L. Foster 04 Feb 2017
I plan to send my husband to pick out a new Land Rover next week! My daughter bought one and had a great experience. It's my turn!
5 rate
Frank Z 18 Jan 2017
I had the best buying experience at Land Rover Redwood City!
5 rate
James E 15 Dec 2016
The salesmen at Land Rover Redwood City were very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
StephanieM54 15 Jul 2016
Our sales rep great us kindly as soon as we walked in. Not only available but also very attentive at our needs and personality. He provided all that we needed to make the best choice: detailed information about the vehicles, choice of new and pre-owned, model differences, test drive different categ...ories, brochures and more. He didn't push us as we needed some time to digest all that on our own. He was there when we took our decision and helped a lot wrapping up the deal. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
spatrickf14 12 Nov 2015
Trina Johnson was very professional and no pressure with my wife and I. We appreciated her approach, knowledge and patience with us as we explored the different models in the Land Rover.
5 rate
Edmunds
Ianbean82 05 Nov 2015
From sales, to finance, to management, there was always someone available to answer questions and assist. LRRC has assembled a great team of individuals that are professional and courteous. Special thanks to Trina and Arlene for taking the extra time to walk me through the features.
5 rate
Edmunds
ChristiDunlap 08 Jul 2015
Trina was very responsive to my questions, set my expectations ( price and timeline) appropriately, and also kept me updated on status. I felt very supported through the process
5 rate
Edmunds
Chilong 18 Jun 2015
Arsen was very friendly, upfront, honest, and helpful throughout the whole process. He made the vehicle trade in experience very good. We felt like we could trust him to be fair.
5 rate
Edmunds
VMA1 08 May 2015
Our sales advisor Darren, at Land Rover Redwood City could not have been more helpful, a real pleasure to work with throughout the process. My husband and I had an excellent experience and would highly recommend the dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
JSalud 06 May 2015
Darren James made us feel very comfortable. Answered all our questions. We felt like we were talking to a friend and not a sales person. He also went out of his way calling us when you had an LR4 cancellation, and asked us to stop by and test drive it.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.